Next Previous Contents

2.4   Policy on Closing Computer Accounts

Accounts of withdrawing or transferring students, or terminating employees, will be closed at the time the Clearance form or Account Termination form is turned in to and signed by the TCC Office.

Accounts of graduating student will be closed on the first working day following the last day of finals.

Graduates may keep their accounts by stopping in our main office, Speare 117, and filing paper work to change their account type to one of the alumnus accounts we offer (see the section on Alumni Accounts).

Students who were previously registered for classes but show as not registered for classes in the current semester will have their accounts turned off.


Next Previous Contents