Faculty

Dr. Mark Samuels

Department Chair of Psychology, Education, and MST
Associate Professor

575.835.5868
mark@nmt.edu
Psy 323 Psy 335

Dr. Robert Cormack

Professor
575.835.5439
rcormack@nmt.edu
Personal Website
Psy 121 Psy 301

Dr. Robert Holson

Professor Emeritus
575.835.5862
rholson@nmt.edu

David Thomas

Instructor
575.835.5113
dthomas@passcal.nmt.edu
Psy 131

Dean Wilkinson

Instructor
575.835.5216
havenvet@sdc.org


Staff

Patience Lyman

Czar
575.835.5216
plyman@admin.nmt.edu

Karin Williams

Instructor of Education
575.418.8995
karinwms@gmail.com

Ann Sullivan

Psychology Instructor
575.835.5240
annece@nmt.edu
Psy 323 Lab

Mark Hannagan

Instructor of Education
575.418.6165
mhanna01@nmt.edu


Coordinators

George Becker

MST Coordinator
575.835.5470
gbecker@admin.nmt.edu
MST Program

DonaKay Hannagan

ALP Coordinator
575.835.6165
dhannaga@nmt.edu
Updated