Faculty

Dr. Mark Samuels

mark.samuels@nmt.edu

575-835-5868

Cramer Hall Rm. 117

Dr. Taffeta Elliott

taffeta.elliott@nmt.edu

575-835-5439

Cramer Hall Rm. 105

Dr. Stewart Thompson

stewart.thompson@nmt.edu

575-835-5009

Cramer Hall Rm. 115

Dave Thomas

dthomas@passcal.nmt.edu

575-835-5113

Cramer Hall Rm. 109

Dr. Frank Etscorn

frank.etscorn@nmt.edu

575-835-5216

Cramer Hall Rm. 109

Staff, Administrative Support, & Student Workers

George Becker

MST Coordinator

george.becker@nmt.edu

575-835-5470

Cramer Hall Rm. 110

Linda Acker

Department Admin.

linda.acker@nmt.edu

575-835-5216

Cramer Hall Rm. 106

Kelsey Terry

Student Gendarme

kelsey.terry@nmt.edu

575-835-5216

Cramer Hall Rm. 112

Jane Lu

Student IT Master

575-835-5216

Cramer Hall Rm. 108

Mailing Address

Psychology Department

New Mexico Tech

Cramer Hall

801 Leroy Place

Socorro, NM 87801

MST Program

New Mexico Tech

Cramer Hall

801 Leroy Place

Socorro, NM 87801

New Mexico Tech Psychology Department  Last Updated Jan 2017

Have your found missing links or website updates? Email linda.acker@nmt.edu