Faculty

Dr. Mark Samuels

mark.samuels@nmt.edu

575-835-5868

Cramer Hall Rm. 117

Dr. Taffeta Elliott

taffeta.elliott@nmt.edu

575-835-5439

Cramer Hall Rm. 105

Dr. Stewart Thompson

stewart.thompson@nmt.edu

575-835-5009

Cramer Hall Rm. 115

Dave Thomas

dthomas@passcal.nmt.edu

575-835-5113

Cramer Hall Rm. 109

Dr. Frank Etscorn

frank.etscorn@nmt.edu

575-835-5216

Cramer Hall Rm. 109

Staff & Administrative Support

Dr. Megha Khandelwal

MST Coordinator

megha.Khandelwal@nmt.edu

575-835-5470

Cramer Hall Rm. 110

Linda Acker

Department Admin.

linda.acker@nmt.edu

575-835-5216

Cramer Hall Rm. 106

Mailing Address

Psychology Department

New Mexico Tech

Cramer Hall

801 Leroy Place

Socorro, NM 87801

MST Program

New Mexico Tech

Cramer Hall

801 Leroy Place

Socorro, NM 87801

New Mexico Tech Psychology Department  Last Updated OCT 2017

Have your found missing links or website updates? Email linda.acker@nmt.edu