NMT - New Mexico Tech New Mexico Tech Petroleum Engineering

The New Mexico Institute of
Mining and Technology


Attention Alumni:

  • We'd like to hear from you. Please contact Karen Balch with your current mailing and email information.

Featured Alumni:

Alumni of the Year:

  • 2013-14: Warner Williams
  • 2012-13: Jay Geist
  • 2011-12: Julie (Seaman) Cruse
  • 2010-11: Ken Fagan
  • 2009-10: Josh Kamas
  • 2008-09: JJ McGlasson

Spring 2014 Graduates: Will Be Posted after Langdon B. Taylor Banquet

  • Graduation Class Archives

  • Webmaster: Karen Balch and Mark Shaffer

    Site Design By Rich Clark

    Last Updated: 3/7/2014