Home

Members

Teaching

Research

Publications

Google Citations

News

Name

Contact E-mail

Prof. Pabitra Choudhury, (PI)

pabitra.choudhury@nmt.edu

Current Students:

Milton Das

milton.das@student.nmt.edu

Philip Mantos

philip.mantos@student.nmt.edu

Pedram Mohrdar Ghaemmaghami

pedrammohrdar@gmail.com

Miguel Luna

miguel.luna@student.nmt.edu

Nicholas Apodaca

nicholas.apodaca@student.nmt.edu

Dominick Filonowich

dominick.filonowich@student.nmt.edu

Previous Students:

Ruwini Rajapaksha

ruwini.rajapaksha@student.nmt.edu

Matthew Stalcup

Graduated

Joshua Livingston

Graduated

Aron Melad

Graduated

Thalia Quinn

Graduated

Charles Greigo

Graduated

Sean Mussell

??

Lalitasri Ravavarapu

Graduated

Sierra Headrick

Graduated

Joseph Alden

Graduated