Please refer to the GSA Constitution Article V: Standing Council Officers for description of officer requirements and responsibilities.
If you would like to get in touch with any of the GSA officers please email or meet them at their listed officers hours in the Center for Graduate Studies on the 2nd floor of the Fidel Building.

Executive Officer:

Kyle Stark
Thursday: 2pm – 3pm

Associative Executive Officer:

Jose Martinez-Claros
Monday: 3pm – 4 pm

Appropriations Officer:

Michael Berry
Friday: 11am – 12pm

Grants Officer:

Ivan Kurnia
Tuesday 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Information Officer:

Ravali Kommuri
Wednesday 1pm – 2pm

Events Officer:

Amadini Mendis Jayasinghe
Wednesday 10am – 11am

If you are interested in any of these officer positions, please contact the GSA.