Faculty

Dr. Thomas Bickel, Adjunct Professor


thomas.bickel@nmt.edu









Dr. Paul Calvert, Professor


paul.calvert@nmt.edu
Research Page










Dr. Pabitra Choudhury, Associate Professor


pabitra.choudhury@nmt.edu
Research Page










Dr. Sanchari Chowdhury, Assistant Professor


sanchari.chowdhury@nmt.edu
Research Page











Dr. Corey Leclerc, Associate Professor and Dept. Chair

corey.leclerc@nmt.edu
Research Page










Dr. Michaelann Tartis, Associate Professor



michaelann.tartis@nmt.edu
Research Page
















Staff

Kimberly Royle, Adminstrative Secretary II

kimberly.royle@nmt.edu








Seth Price, Laboratory Associate



seth.price@nmt.edu