9/13/16: College Factual Ranks NMT Chemical Engineering as #1 Best Value

College Factual ranked NMT Chemical Engineering as the #1 Best Value Nationwide in their most recent ranking. Read more about it here

5/14/16: Andrew Hunt and Kevin Reed Win Top Awards

Andrew Hunt received the Brown Award, and Kevin Reed, both graduating seniors, received the Cramer Award at this year's graduation. Congratulations! For more information, click here

For information about ABET Accreditation, please visit the NMT Accreditation page.