Japan 2007 Itinerary

No Frames
Our third Japan trip, 2007
Three weeks in Japan on our own: Nara, Fushimi Inari, Kyoto, Nara, Takayama, Tokyo Kanazawa See 2007 Photos, Itinerary 2002, 2004, Nihongo, Japanese Language

Day 1, Fly from the U.S. to Tky. (Thu May 24 )

Day 2, Arrival in Tky 東京, Ikebukuro 池袋, Dai-ichi Inn 第一イン. (Fri May 25)

Day 3, Tky. Mitaka 三鷹 Ghibli ジブリ (Jiburi) Museum, Ginza, Asakusa (Sat May 26)

Day 4, Tky., Harajuku, Takeshita Dori 原宿竹下路 Tokyo Anime Center Akihabara アニメセンター 秋葉原 (Sun May 27)

Day 5, Hakone Fujiya Hotel, 富士屋ホテル, Miyanoshita 宮ノ下, (Mon May 28)

Day 6, Ashinoko . 芦ノ湖, (Tue May 29 )

Day 7, Takayama 高山 Rickshaw Inn, 力車イン. (Wed May 30)

Day 8, Takayama Murasaki Pub 村さ来. Hida Folk Village 飛騨の里. (Thu May 31)

Day 9, Takayama Hobamiso 朴葉みそ, Wakichaya 脇茶屋, (Fri Jun 1)

Day 10, Kyto. 京都, Comfort Inn. コンフォートイン, Mikado lunch Nagoya 名古屋, (Sat Jun 2)

Day 11, Kyto. (Sun Jun 3)

Day 12, Kyto. Nara 奈良, Fushimi-inari 伏見稲荷, Taisha 大社 (Mon Jun 4)

Day 13 Himeji 姫路, (Tue Jun 5)

Day 14. Philosopher's Walk, Tetsugaku no michi 哲学の道, (Wed Jun 6)

Day 15, Kanazawa 金沢, 高山, Castle Inn, キャッスルイン (Thu Jun 7)

Day 16, Kanazawa. (Fri Jun)

Day 17, Ikebukuro. 池袋, Dai-ichi Inn 第一イン (Sat Jun 9)

Day 18,Tky Asakusa 浅草, Akihabara 秋葉原, Tokyo Anime Center アニメセンター (Sun Jun 10)

Day 19, Tky. Tsukiji shij 築地市場, (fish market), Tokyopop, Gaienmae 外苑前 (Mon Jun 11 )

Day 22, Fly home. (Tue Jun 12 )


PC Version To top

Home, index | Art and Museums | Cameras | Illusions | Travel, weather, etc. | Web Cameras | Search

Revised: July 15, 2007