Japan 2004 Itinerary

No Frames
Our Second Japan trip, 2004
Three weeks in Japan on our own: Tky, Nagano, Matsumoto, Kyto, Miyajima, and Takayama. See 2004 Photos, 2002 Photos, Itinerary 2002, 2007, Nihongo, Japanese Language

Day 1, Fly from the U.S. to Tky (Fri, Oct 1).

Day 2, Arrival in Tky 東京, Ikebukuro 池袋, Clarion Hotel. (Sat, Oct 2)

Day 3, Tky.(Sun, Oct 3)

Day 4, Tky., Live, 2, 3 (Mon, Oct 4)

Day 5, Nagano 長野, Holiday Inn. (Tue, Oct 5) Take Shinkasen to Nagano

Day 6, Nagano. (Wed, Oct 6) Snow Monkeys

Day 7, Matsumoto 松本. (Thu, Oct 7)

Day 8, Matsumoto (Fri, Oct 8)

Day 9, Kyto 京都, Comfort Inn. (Sat, Oct 9)

Day 10, Kyto. (Sun, Oct 10)

Day 11, Kyto. (Mon, Oct 11) Nara

Day 12, Kyto. (Tue, Oct 12)

Day 13, Miyajima 宮島, Kawaguchi. (Wed, Oct 13)

Day 14, Miyajima. (Thu, Oct 14)

Day 15, Takayama 高山, Rickshaw Inn (Fri, Oct 15)

Day 16, Takayama. (Sat, Oct 16)

Day 17, Takayama. (Sun, Oct 17)

Day 18, Tky 東京, Ikebukuro 池袋, Clarion. (Mon, Oct 18)

Day 19, Tky. (Tue, Oct 19)

Day 20, Tky. (Wed, Oct 20)

Day 21, Tky. (Thu, Oct 21)

Day 22, Fly home. (Fri, Oct 22)


PC Version To top

Home, index | Art and Museums | Cameras | Illusions | Travel, weather, etc. | Web Cameras | Search

Revised: July 15, 2007