THE PEOPLE OF A.I.S.E.S.


AISES OfficersNameE-mail/Hompage
PresidentGeorge Kanesta gkanesta@nmt.edu
Vice-PresidentOrson John ojohn@nmt.edu
TreasurerAmor Valdez evaldez@nmt.edu
SecretaryChelsea Harvey charvey@nmt.edu

Advisors / SponsorsNameE-mail/Hompage
AdvisorLorie Liebrock liebrock@cs.nmt.edu

OTHER MEMBERS
Name: Email/Homepage
Philander Wauneka pwauneka@nmt.edu/Home
Tiffany Charley tcharley@nmt.edu
Jeffery Manuelito jmanueli@nmt.edu
Heidi Eckman heckman@nmt.edu
Michael Johnson mb1@nmt.edu
Melanie Peterson meljp@nmt.edu
Gene Francis gf2@nmt.edu
Carlisle House chouse@nmt.edu
Nathaniel Creager ncreager@nmt.edu
Adelbert Frazier tyler@nmt.edu
Michaella Gorospe mgorospe@nmt.edu
Cheryl Etsitty cetsitty@nmt.edu
Nathaniel Begay nbegay@nmt.edu
Kyle Leslie klesli01@nmt.edu

Last Updated Thursday, 06-Sep-2007 15:59:02 MDT