Next / Previous / TCC help system / TCC homepage / Site map / NM Tech homepage

Tech Computer Center Staff

Tech Computer Center logo
Position Name email Phone Office
Administration
Director of Academic Computing Dr. Mike Topliff mtopliff (575)835-5738 Speare 117
Office Coordinator Jeanette Chavez jchavez (575)835-5735 Speare 117
Systems Engineering
Manager of Engineering Speare 120
Senior Unix Programmer Ken Malone ken (575)835-5662 Speare 115
Systems Programmer Jesse Crawford jeanluc (575)835-5748 Speare 20
Systems Programmer Ian Neal wopr (575)835-5748 Speare 20
Systems Programmer Jett Peterson odo (575)835-5748 Speare 20
Systems Programmer Anthony Baca kaiba (575)835-5748 Speare 20
PCR
Manager of Maintenance Dylan Etscorn dylan (575)835-5488 Speare 147
Hardware Technician Reina Villegas rvillegas (575)835-5806 Speare 18
Hardware Technician Richard Sansom rsansom (575)835-5806 Speare 18
Hardware Technician Chip Dugger cdugger (575)835-5806 Speare 18
Hardware Technician Aubrey Miller amiller (575)835-5806 Speare 18
User Services
Manager of User Services Dylan Etscorn dylan (575)835-5584 Speare 147
User Consultant Brandon Weems brandon (575)835-5398 Speare 9
User Consultant Scooter McGee scooter (575)835-5398 Speare 9
User Consultant Jordan Simitz jordan (575)835-5398 Speare 9
User Consultant Blair Crossman blair (575)835-5398 Speare 9
User Consultant Eric Hernandez eric (575)835-5398 Speare 9
User Consultant Sean Turner sean (575)835-5398 Speare 9
User Consultant CJ Valles-Armijo cj (575)835-5398 Speare 9
User Consultant Aubrey Miller ajmiller (575)835-5398 Speare 9
Applications
Applications Specialist

See also: New Mexico Tech Computer Center (TCC)
Previous: Recommended PC, Mac, printer and projector standards
Site map
Help: New Mexico Tech Computer Center: Help System
TCC homepage: New Mexico Tech Computer Center
To report a problem: File a ticket
Send mail to the User consultant on duty or call them at 575-835-5437
NMT homepage: New Mexico Tech

Dylan Etscorn, dylan@nmt.edu
Last updated: 2014/09/29 15:13:32 UT
URL: http://www.nmt.edu/tcc/staff.html
QR two-dimensional bar code