Undoing a Sybase transaction
If you have started a transaction, and then made a mistake, you can undo all your work back to where you started the transaction.
If everything goes well, you see the database prompt (a period, the name of the database you are using, another period, the number one and then the greater than symbol).
Maintained by John Shipman, firstname.lastname@example.org;
original by Steve Anderson
Last updated: 1997/06/23 22:48:01 UT